Warehouse 13 3×08 Sneak Peek

The next episode of Warehouse 13 looks exciting.  :D

Two minute-ish clip of 3×08.

It involves the Regents and Agent Sally Stukowski (the lady with the awful-sounding Southern twang; she’s like the dubbed!Shizuru of Warehouse 13).

And… HG’s invention, the grappling hook!  :D

Does this mean HG’s in the next episode?  Warehouse 13 doesn’t seem like the deux ex machina type, so hopefully there will be a HG-ful reason for why Artie had the grappling hook…  I mean, Myka did take a liking to it, but to the point where Artie would carry it in his bag?  Hmmmm, no, don’t think so.

Either way, HG indirectly just saved their butts.

I’m really hoping Myka wasn’t using HG’s original though, because that would make me kinda sad.  :'<

Does this look like the one HG gave Myka? D:

It kinda looks sleeker and newer than the one HG gave Myka, so I don’t know…

Maybe HG will be here, right?  Since there must be something big with the Regents… probably to do with what Artie, Jinksie, and Claud found out with the fez.

DUN DUN DUN.

P.S.  I’ve been brainwashed.  Every time I see the name “H. G. Wells” from now on, I will imagine Jaime Murray and not the dude H. G. Wells, even when it’s obvious that it’s the historical H. G. Wells that’s being mentioned.  I don’t know if this is a good thing or not.

4 thoughts on “Warehouse 13 3×08 Sneak Peek

    • I’m not very familiar with the Star Trek-verse (except for a couple of episodes of Enterprise), but I definitely share your sentiment for this episode’s winnerly-ness. ^^

What's your take on this? (Basic HTML enabled.)