YATSUSHIRO YUZURIHA why isn’t there a route for you?!

Oh my GOD I’m dying dying dying dying. DEAD.

STOP TEASING ME LIKE THIS.

[audio https://ia902509.us.archive.org/28/items/MizusawaKeiFlowersInnocentGreyYatsushiroYuzuriha01/Mizusawa%20Kei%20–%20Flowers%20–%20Innocent%20Grey%20–%20Yatsushiro%20Yuzuriha%2001.mp3|artists= Yatsushiro Yuzuriha (Mizusawa Kei)]

 

I NEED

 

MY YUZURIHA ROUTE

NAO.

GAP MOE???

SUOU BEING THE ASSERTIVE ONE OBLIVIOUSLY AND UNINTENTIONALLY???

There is a reason why Mizusawa Kei (a.k.a. Kawashima Rino) is the queen of eroge with a gazillion titles under her belt.  COOLEST. SEIYUU. EVER… please do more non-eroge stuff.  ;w;

I AM OFFICIALLY DEAD.  OH MY GOD.  PLEASE KILL ME.

If I were rich, I would make a yuri VN with all these super cool badass characters with routes, and they would be voiced by Mizusawa Kei, Tanaka Atsuko, Yukana (Hyouka), Orikasa Ai, Hidaka Noriko, Inoue Kikuko (deep sexy voice… not the archetypical one), Horie Yui (Penguindrum), SAWASHIRO MIYUKI, Saiga Mitsuki (oh. my. god.), Fukuen Misato, hell, even Nazuka Kaori (KAMPFER SHIZUKU VOICE i’M DEAD), Kugimiya Rie (Vampire Bund), Itou Shizuka (holy shit her deep voice we’re talking To Aru Majutsu no Index Kanzaki godliness here), Nabatame Hitomi (SP! here I come), KitaEri (Shirokoi), well BASICALLY EVERYONE HOT.

3 thoughts on “YATSUSHIRO YUZURIHA why isn’t there a route for you?!

    • I had trouble finishing the spring one, but I did it, and was underwhelmed by the ending. I still haven’t finished the summer one as of yet, but I really need to thank you for your comment — I just found out that the Autumn chapter is out, and lo and behold, it DOES focus on Yuzuriha! Unfortunately, it’s Yuzuriha x Nerine. Would’ve liked it so much more if Yuzuriha were paired up with Suou or even Erika, but I guess they’re still going the “Suou is still pining” route.

      I might have to finish Summer now just to know everything going into Autumn!

What's your take on this? (Basic HTML enabled.)

